keronmma.blogg.se

Type2phone applescript
Type2phone applescript







  1. #TYPE2PHONE APPLESCRIPT HOW TO#
  2. #TYPE2PHONE APPLESCRIPT PLUS#

#TYPE2PHONE APPLESCRIPT PLUS#

There’s the Nomad 7, which is two 7″ solar panels that provide the power source, and the Guide 10 Plus battery pack. The Goal Zero Guide 10 Plus Small Adventure Kit comes with two separate products from Goal Zero. My approach in using the Guide 10 Plus was to imagine using this while camping, where power sources other than the sun are pretty much zero. That’s a mouthful, so I’ll figure out a way to shorten it. Remember we did an interview at Macworld with the PowerTrekk folks about their soon to be released fuel cell chargers? I tweeted about that solution and the fine folks at Goal Zero contacted me to see if I wanted to review the Goal Zero Guide 10 Plus Small Adventure Kit. Thanks for the kind word, Leon, and your question is very timely because it just so happens I have a review unit of a solar charging kit that I was about to review. Leon Sargent asks a very timely question, and I’ll explain why after you hear what he had to say: Goal Zero Guide 10 Plus Small Adventure Kit I’m looking forward to Chris’ perspective on getting started too.

type2phone applescript

Great reading and both lessons that I really resonated to and committed to memory. That’s the one where he coined the phrase “leave it room to look into”. His first was called Getting from Auto to Manual, and the second, my favorite, is Some Thoughts on Composition.

#TYPE2PHONE APPLESCRIPT HOW TO#

I’m very excited to have him on the show and the assignment I gave him is to answer a dumb question from Knightwise about how to get started with a Digital SLR.īack in 2010 Bart did two fantastic segments on beginning DSLR photography and I’ve put links to his blog posts for both of them in the shownotes. On Chit Chat Across the Pond we’re going to have a new guest, photographer and Mac geek Chris Marquardt from the Tips from the Top Floor Podcast, and. Then we’ll have a quick shout out about the app Type2Phone, and a car tech review requested by Honda Bob. We’re going to start out with a Dumb Question that results in a review of the Goal Zero Guide 10 Plus Small Adventure Kit solar charger and battery pack.

type2phone applescript

Today is Sunday Maand this is show number 411. Hi this is Allison Sheridan of the NosillaCast Mac Podcast, hosted at, a technology geek podcast with an EVER so slight Macintosh bias. I’m very excited to have him on the show and the assignment I gave him is to answer a dumb question from Knightwise about how to get started with a Digital SLR.









Type2phone applescript